Management

Bild:

Matthias Plomer

Managing Director

+49 561 9301-1466
matthias.plomer@k-plus-s.com

Bild:

Kathryn Leis

Management Assistant

+49 561 9301-1391
kathryn.leis@k-plus-s.com


Sales

Bild:

Henning Gerbes

Vice President Marketing and Sales

+49 561 9301-2344
henning.gerbes@k-plus-s.com


Bild:

Ralf Boppert

Head of Sales Incineration

+49 561 9301-1822
ralf.boppert@k-plus-s.com

Bild:

Martin Patalong

Sales Incineration

+49 561 9301-1768
martin.patalong@k-plus-s.com

Bild:

Jennifer Klages

Sales Incineration

+49 561 9301-1668
jennifer.klages@k-plus-s.com


Bild:

Andreas Klotzki

Head of Sales Industrial Waste

+49 561 9301-1836
andreas.klotzki@k-plus-s.com

Bild:

Gerd Lampel

Sales Industrial Waste

+49 561 9301-1824
gerd.lampel@k-plus-s.com

Bild:

Marcia Lo Vecchio

Sales Industrial Waste

+49 561 9301-1881
marcia.lovecchio@k-plus-s.com


Bild:

Jerry Steinbach

Sales Industrial Waste

+49 561 9301-1784
jerry.steinbach@k-plus-s.com


Bild:

Veit Wehmeier

Head of Sales REKAL
(Secondary Aluminium Services)

+49 561 9301-1823
veit.wehmeier@k-plus-s.com

Bild:

Wiebke Gottschalk

Sales REKAL (Secondary Aluminium Services)

+49 561 9301-2580
wiebke.gottschalk@k-plus-s.com

Bild:

Iris Kalldorf

Sales REKAL (Secondary Aluminium Services)

+49 561 9301-2325
iris.kalldorf@k-plus-s.com


Marketing

Bild:

Violeta Gallardo

Head of Marketing and Communications

+49 561 9301-2026
violeta.gallardotocino@k-plus-s.com

Bild:

Elena Nürnberger

Marketing and Communications

+49 561 9301-1154
elena.nuernberger@k-plus-s.com


Engineering and Operations

Bild:

Dr. Franz X. Spachtholz

Vice President Engineering and Operations

+49 561 9301-2276
franz.spachtholz@k-plus-s.com

Bild:

Ulrike Karow

Management Assistant

+49 561 9301-1526
ulrike.karow@k-plus-s.com


Bild:

Dr. Frauke Bretthauer

Head of Waste Chemistry and Approvals

 
 

Bild:

Nico Deis

Waste Chemistry and Approvals

 
 

Bild:

Grit Seyfarth

Waste Chemistry and Approvals

 
 


Bild:

Jörg Glienke

Head of Site Coordination

 
 

Bild:

Jens Müller

Site Coordination

 
 


Bild:

Klaus-Dieter Handor

Head of Quality Management

 
 

Bild:

Gerold Jahn

Head of Project Development

 
 


Controlling and Accounting

Bild:

Ralf Wetzig

Vice President Finance and Accounting

 
 

Bild:

Thorsten Koch

Head of Controlling

 
 

Bild:

Roland Wenzel

Controlling

 
 


Bild:

Hilka Kreth

Accounting

 
 

Bild:

Katja Stenzel

Accounting